Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (1.228 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"deadpolitics"
[etree]The Bridge Live at Mountain Jam VI - Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2010-06-06 - The Bridge
one set (47:52) 01. intro 02. Colorado Motel 03. Chains 04. Honey Bee 05. Bad Locomotive 06. Geraldine 07. Ballad of Clear Rock 08. Heavy Water
Keywords: Mtn Jam; Mountain Jam
Downloads: 307 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1989-03-25 - Max Creek
Set 1: You Write the Book > Down on the Corner, Willow Tree, Stagger Lee, Gypsy Blue, Just a Rose > Hand Jive > Magic Carpet Ride. Set 2: Emerald Eyes > Rainbow, Silver Dancer, Pissed Off, Ramblin' Gamblin' Man, Louisiana Sun > Lawyers Guns and Money > Cassidy. Encore: Twist and Shout.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 200 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at West Hartford Ballroom on 1989-03-24 - Max Creek
Set 1 Up On Cripple Creek -> Ready To Burn, Blood Red Roses, Silver Dancer, L.F.S., Well All Right, The Harder They Come -> Fire & Brimstone -> In The Midnight Hour Set 2 Louisiana Sun -> Six Days On The Road, Stormy Monday, Pissed Off, Dream -> Who Do You Love -> Drum solo -> Space -> Windows Encore Trippin'
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 603 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider Loser Hell In A Bucket Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Never Trust A Woman -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,765 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; Will Boswell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 2,579 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1976-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Bertha, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree, Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; MOTB
Downloads: 3,529 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West Palm Beach Auditorium on 1982-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Frank Streeter
Downloads: 1,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1980-11-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Passenger Deep Elem Blues Looks Like Rain Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger To Lay Me Down -> Let It Grow -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 3,617 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Mike Kutik; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,211 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - Shakedown Street d1t02 - New Minglewood Blues d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Althea d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Jack-A-Roe d1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' > d1t09 - Supplication d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In > d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2 d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Playing In The Band > d2t03 - China Doll > d2t04 - Playing In The Band Jam > d2t05 - Drums > d2t06 - Space > d2t07 - Playing In The Band Reprise > d2t08 - Wheel > d2t09 - Around And Around > d2t10 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; MOTB
Downloads: 8,015 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1981-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Candyman -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Big RxR Blues d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Althea d1t10 - Let it Grow -> d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Crowd/tuning d2t02 - Cold Rain & Snow -> d2t03 - Greatest Story d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint of Circumstance -> d3t07 - Terrapin Station -> d3t08 - Jam -> d3t09 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Other One -> d...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,262 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1973-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Deal, Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, Wharf Rat > Me And My Uncle, Eyes Of The World,> M...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1979-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Deal Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,366 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Althea C C Rider -> Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Let It Grow He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wang Dang Doodle -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Jeff Silberman; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 12,833 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Bird Song-> Let It Grow Set 2 Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Big Railroad Blues > Playing in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing in the Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,927 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,547 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Wang Dang Doodle Lazy River Road Desolation Row Ramble On Rose Eternity Liberty Set 2 Picasso Moon Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Days Between -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,418 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1983-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,472 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Row Jimmy > Ship Of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lusk Field House, S.U.C.N.Y on 1971-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia, Second That Emotion, Truckin', Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Around & Around, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', U
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,359 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 11,789 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,681 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree